Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

O.P. No. 3 of 2012 & I.A. No. 176 of 2013

Dated: 5th August, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Indian Biomass Power Association ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Ministry of Power, Govt. of India & Anr. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. G. Umapathy

Ms. R. Mekhala

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. C.K. Rai for R.6

Mr. K.V. Balakrishnan for APERC

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for CSERC Ms. Suparna Srivastava for R.5 & 8

Mr. Samir Malik for PTC Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R.9

ORDER

The learned counsel for the A.P. State Commission undertakes to file the reply on or before 19.08.2013 after serving copy on the other side.

Post the matter on <u>03.09.2013</u>. at <u>2.30 p.m.</u>

(V.J. Talwar) (Rakesh Nath) (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Technical Member Chairperson

ts/pg